Two new videos

I needed a break from book editing. So I stayed up til 2am doing video editing. The first one is on YouTube and you can find it here:

The second one didn’t seem to want to embed in WordPress, and nor would it work on YouTube, but let me see if this will work:

About Lisa

I live in South Africa with my husband and two small children, doing things, thinking about things and sometimes writing about them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Two new videos

  1. Rae says:

    LOL, love this! Wasn’t Kolya waterbirthed? He looks like a water baby! Jack doesn’t seem to mind the water, unless it’s too cold…

  2. Lisa says:

    Waterbirth at home, yes… he is a total water baby, and has been swimming since 8 weeks 🙂

  3. Katya Segura says:

    Both absolutely gorgeous videos. Kx

  4. Lisa says:

    Thanks 🙂 I was so proud of them, I posted the link to just about everyone I know. I think I’m turning into a caricature of a Jewish mama 😉

  5. Carrie says:

    lol, everything a telephone. Love it. To my nephews, everything is a bat, which can also be turned into a trumpet. A healthy mix of athletes and musicians, I believe. 🙂

    So cute!

  6. daverein says:

    Heya, little K is looking very cute. He’s quite brave in the pool, Abby’s still not so trusting of the water wings. I’ve not seen him walking before, when we met him earlier in the year he was just cruising! It was nice to see Aiden too.

Leave a Reply

