Me on TV again!

Another ad I was in earlier this year…

http://www.infected-post.de/artikel/items/panasonic-viera-glowsticks.1149.html

About Lisa

I live in South Africa with my husband and two small children, doing things, thinking about things and sometimes writing about them.
This entry was posted in entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Me on TV again!

  1. Adam says:

    I think you may be being typecast!

  2. Lisa says:

    Do you think so? This was my first ad with a touch of romance; usually I’m Mom of the Kid!

  3. Adam says:

    There was romance? I couldn’t spot it.

    But then I never could. 🙂

Leave a Reply

